This is very interesting.

I love retro styling and design a lot and I’ve been looking for ways to incorporate it into the FR-S since it’s based on older cars. I noticed a lot of AE86s are running TE37Vs and I always wondered what it would look like on the FR-S. Well, my question has been answered. And I like it. I don’t know wheel specs (I don’t even know if they make them standard in 5×100 or if these have been custom ordered) but I’d venture a guess of 17×8.5 +30. I got the pics from Mackin, so hopefully they update soon to confirm it.

2 thoughts on “This is very interesting.

    1. Robert Post author

      Even if I get the Vs, I won’t be running the Vertex aero. Probably going to get the Downforce kit from Evasive.

      I don’t like the design of the 57Extreme.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

